It’s More Than Putting A Sign On Your Lawn.

Just as much goes into selling a home as it does into buying one.

It’s a bit of a science actually. You want to get the best price, but you can’t be out of line with market conditions. We will provide you with information and advice about every step of the home selling process, from capitalizing on housing market conditions to closing the sale smoothly.

Ellerbeck and Real Estate have been together since 1972, we know the market! When you’re ready to put your house up for sale, count on our team of professionals to show you the way. We will help you sell your home faster and easier, getting the best possible price!

Marketing

Marketing real estate properties has changed greatly over the last 10 years. Traditional marketing just doesn’t reach the majority of prospective clients. Today 91% of buyers researches online before visiting a home thus it is extremely important to have a strong online presence. But if all it took was to put some pictures on the internet you wouldn’t need a real estate broker!

It all starts with having the knowledge and experience in the current market, understanding the market trends and being up to date on recent sales. Having this knowledge allows us to prepare your home for the market, which in turn allows us to use our years of experience to market and showcase your home in the best possible way to get the highest return on your investment.

Exposure is key!

Exceptional homes need exceptional marketing!

Carriage Trade Luxury Properties, a designation reserved for only a select number of fine properties

Carriage Trade is an exclusive real estate service that Royal LePage offers to market distinguished homes in Canada to discerning buyers from around the world. The Carriage Trade designation will ensure your luxury property gets the right exposure to the right people.

To determine if your home qualifies for the Carriage Trade program, Royal LePage will carefully assess each luxury property against specific Carriage Trade property criteria, including:

  • Prestige of neighbourhood
  • Uniqueness of amenities and features
  • Desirability of landscaping and design
  • Noteworthy history
  • Property value

Royal LePage’s Carriage Trade luxury property program offers exclusive marketing tools designed to increase your home’s appeal and exposure:

  • Canada’s premier online destination for luxury property listings
  • Exquisite brochures, feature sheets and marketing materials
  • A carefully designed marketing plan, including potential exposure in some of North America’s finest luxury home advertising media, such as RobbReport.com.

Meet our Stager

Samantha Vince

Simply - Staging sells.
Let us work together to optimize your homes selling potential. With my many years of experience in the field, I can help you to see your house through the eyes of the buyer, and give you the tools to showcase the positive features. All you need is a pen, paper and an open mind.

Indulge Design
Home Staging.Redesign&Decor.

Photography, Videographer and Drone Photography

Pictures say a 1000 words but are they saying the right words to attract the buyer? Our professional photographers and videographers will put your home in the best possible light to attract more buyers.

Beaucoup plus qu’une simple pancarte sur votre pelouse!

La vente d’une maison exige autant d’efforts que son acquisition.

En fait, la vente d’une propriété est une science. Vous voulez obtenir le meilleur prix mais vous devez tenir compte de l’état du marché. De la mise à profit des conditions du marché immobilier à une vente complétée toute en douceur, nous vous fournirons toute l’information et les conseils pertinents à chacune des étapes du processus.

Les Ellerbeck et l’immobilier sont indissociables depuis 1972 : nous connaissons le marché! Lorsque vous êtes prêts à mettre votre propriété en vente, vous pouvez compter sur notre équipe de professionnels pour vous guider. Nous vous aiderons à vendre plus rapidement, plus facilement et au meilleur prix possible!

La mise en marché

La mise en marché dans le domaine immobilier s’est grandement transformée au cours des 10 dernières années. Le marketing traditionnel ne réussit plus vraiment à rejoindre la majorité des clients potentiels. Aujourd’hui, 91% des acheteurs font des recherches en ligne avant de visiter une maison; vous vous devez donc d’avoir une forte présence sur l’Internet. Cela dit, s’il ne s’agissait que de publier des photos sur le Net, vous n’auriez pas besoin des services d’un courtier immobilier!

La vente d’une résidence requiert une connaissance et une expérience du marché actuel, il faut être au fait des plus récentes tendances et se baser sur des données exhaustives des ventes récentes. Notre expertise nous permet de préparer votre résidence à sa mise en vente, pour ensuite la mettre à profit dans sa mise en marché, dans le but de réaliser le meilleur rendement sur votre investissement.

La clé, c’est la visibilité!

À résidence exceptionnelle, marketing exceptionnel!

L’appellation « Maisons de prestige » est réservée à un petit nombre de propriétés haut de gamme.

Le service « Maisons de prestige », exclusif à Royal LePage au Canada, offre aux propriétaires de résidences exceptionnelles des outils de mise en marché qui rejoignent les acheteurs connaisseurs de partout dans le monde. La qualification « Maisons de prestige » assure une visibilité optimale auprès de clients triés sur le volet.

Afin de déterminer si votre propriété se qualifie pour faire partie du programme « Maisons de prestige », Royal LePage examinera chaque résidence de luxe selon certains paramètres.

  • Le prestige du quartier
  • Une architecture et un paysagement exceptionnels
  • Une valeur patrimoniale
  • Noteworthy history
  • Une valeur immobilière remarquable

Le programme « Maisons de prestige » de Royal LePage offre une panoplie d’outils de mise en marché conçus en vue d’augmenter le capital de séduction et la visibilité de votre propriété.

  • Le site numéro 1 au Canada pour les maisons de luxe
  • Du matériel de promotion magnifique (brochures, fiches de renseignements, etc.)
  • Une stratégie marketing élaborée avec soin, comprenant la possibilité d’annoncer dans certains des médias les plus en vue consacrés aux propriétés de luxe en Amérique du Nord, par exemple, le RobbReport.com.

Rencontrez notre professionnelle de la mise en valeur immobilière

Samantha Vince

Valoriser, c’est vendre!
Pour Samantha, le « home staging » est une technique de vente incontournable. En collaboration avec les vendeurs, elle optimise le potentiel de vente de leur propriété. Forte d’une expérience de plusieurs années dans le domaine, elle vous apprendra à visualiser votre résidence du point de vue d’un acheteur et vous conseillera sur la meilleure façon de mettre en valeur les qualités qui la distinguent. Vous n’aurez qu’à prendre un crayon, du papier et à garder l’esprit ouvert.

Services de mise en valeur immobilière
de design et de décoration

Photographie - Vidéographie - Photographie aérienne par drone

Une image vaut mille mots, dit-on, mais les mots véhiculés par vos photos sauront-il attirer les acheteurs? Nos photographes et vidéographes professionnels feront paraître votre propriété sous son meilleur jour afin d’attirer l’attention du plus grand nombre d’acheteurs.